Harvey Hannah Award Winners

Each year at our annual dinner we give a member of our community an award in memory of Harvey Hannah, a former Bloomfield High School art and government teacher who positively impacted the lives of many student in our community. The award recognizes the positive impact the individual(s) has had on our community.

1999       Richard Richeson
2000       Laverne Rollison
2001       Peg Harrah
2002       Shelia Jerrells
2003       Boomie Vaught
2004       Stanley Barkley
2005       Doug Frye
2006       John Mensch
2007       Marcus (Red) Oliphant
2008       Frances Creek
2009       Eric Harrah
2010       Joe and Jean Burcham
2011       Martha Glover
2012       Dianne Langer
2013       Dr. Owen Batterton, M.D.
2014       Max Jordan
2016       Judy Branstetter
2017       Susie Schulte
2018       Fill the Pool Committee